Personal data protection policy

Last modified : March 2019

We value your data. We look after it with the utmost care.

Our personal data protection policy hereinbelow described (hereinafter "Policy") has been drawn up to inform you about the practices and conditions under which Mooncard SAS - Société par Actions Simplifiées - is registered in the Paris Trade and Companies Register under number 818 620 783 and located at 18 rue de Londres, 75009 Paris (hereinafter referred to as "Mooncard" or the "Company") collects, uses and retains your personal data (hereinafter referred to as "Data").

Within this policy, we describe the different types of Data we may collect and/or process when you access the https://mooncard.co website (hereinafter the " Website ") as well as the https://app.mooncard.co website (hereinafter the " Platform "), https://blog.mooncard.co website (hereinafter the " Blog " and https://go.mooncard.co website (hereinafter the " Overview pages ").

.Collectively, the above-mentioned URLs are referred to as " Websites ". The use of all the Websites is subject to this Policy.

.It will be regularly updated to keep it in line with the various laws and regulations relating to technology and personal data protection. Any changes will be subject to a dedicated notification.

This Policy is deemed to be divisible such that if one or more of the clauses is declared invalid or contrary to the regulations, it will be deemed unwritten and will not lead to the invalidity of the other clauses.

This Policy applies to Data collected through the collection forms enabling to :

  • Download the documentation available on the Website and/or the Mooncard solution and/or create a user account for the Mooncard solution,
  • Register on the Blog and/or the Overview Pages,
  • Contact us and/or our partners,
  • Report illegal content,
  • Book a training course,
  • Subscribe to Newsletters about the Mooncard solution and/or events organised or attended by Mooncard and/or the official Mooncard blog.

 

This Security Policy does not apply to information collected by any third parties by any means - including content linking to the Websites.

Please read the Policy carefully to understand clearly our practices regarding the treatment of your Data and be aware that viewing and/or using our Websites necessarily implies acceptance of this Policy.

If you do not accept our Data Policy, please do not use our Websites.

You are responsible for providing complete and current information to Mooncard.

1. DATA COLLECTED BY MOONCARD

Depending on your interactions and your purpose on the Websites (use of the solution, creation of a user account, Newsletters, filling in contact forms, telephone exchanges, Blog, etc.), we may collect the following Data:

  • Your e-mail address will be mandatory on all our forms in order to : Download the documentation available on the Websites and/or create a user account for the Mooncard solution, contact us and/or our partners, book a training course, report illicit content, subscribe to the Newsletters relating to the Mooncard solution and/or to events organised or in which Mooncard is participating and/or to the official Mooncard blog
  • Data such as your name, first name, e-mail address and telephone number may be requested;
  • Browsing Data: this concerns data relating to how you use the Websites, including IP address, the browser used, the duration of browsing, the search history, the operating system used, the language and the pages viewed;
  • Data about your visits to our Websites, including traffic data, log files and other data or communication resources you use when accessing our Websites;
  • Data relating to the use of social networks when using their features.

2. HOW IS YOUR DATA COLLECTED?

Data may be collected and processed in several ways on the Websites.

It may be collected directly when you provide it to us through forms. For example, when creating a user account, subscribing to the Newsletters available on the Websites, downloading the solution and the documentation available on the Websites, booking training courses or reporting illegal content.

We may also ask you for your Data when you use the various contact forms on the Websites and/or when you contact Mooncard by telephone or e-mail.

A copy of your communications with Mooncard, including e-mail addresses, is made and stored each time you communicate with one of our employees.

You may submit information to us for publication ("Submissions") on our freely accessible Websites or to other users or third parties at your discretion.

Your Contributions posted on the Websites are published under your responsibility and at your own risk.

Mooncard cannot control the actions of other users of the Websites with whom you share your Contributions. It is, therefore, your and their responsibility.

Thus we cannot guarantee any of your Contributions. We will send you, if necessary, a justification by e-mail.

Requests for deletion of Contributions published on the Websites, as well as any other request relating to personal data and your rights can be addressed to hello@mooncard.co

We reserve the right to refuse to remove any of your Contributions. We will send you a justification by e-mail if we do so.

Mooncard also collects your Data indirectly by means of cookies/trackers. A Cookie Policy is available to help you better understand its functions.

3. WHY DO WE COLLECT YOUR DATA ?

We collect data for the following purposes :

  • To introduce you to our Websites and their contents,
  • To enable us to contact you and/or to be contacted by our partners,
  • To enable you to benefit from our services (access to the Mooncard solution, documentation, training, the Blog),
  • To offer you our newsletters, products and services that you wish to receive,
  • To comply with our rights and obligations under user contracts and for any other legal purposes,
  • To notify you of changes to our Websites or our product and service offerings.

 

We also use cookies or trackers to enhance your interactions on our Websites and your user experience, including by:

  • Allowing the Websites to recognise you and your equipment, thus you will not have to provide the same information multiple times for the same task;
  • By recognising the username and password you have already provided to identify yourself across the Websites.

 

Analyse traffic and data on the Websites to:

  • Measure the number of visitors and users, making it easier to use and ensuring its ability to respond quickly to your requests;
  • Estimate browsing patterns and speed up your searches;
  • To help us understand how you interact with and use our websites in order to improve them.

 

4. WHO PROCESSES YOUR DATA ?

Your Data is processed by Mooncard employees in charge of :

  • Training management ;
  • Website management ;
  • Partnership management ;
  • Legal department.

 

Moreover, within the framework of our activity, and for external processing purposes, your Data may be communicated to subcontractors, service providers or other third parties. These third parties are bound by contractual obligations to respect the confidentiality of the Data and to use it only for the purposes for which we provide it to them. You can therefore be sure that your data is also well secured.

Your Data may be transferred to any purchaser or other successor in the event of a merger, divestiture, restructuring, reorganisation, dissolution or other sale or transfer of some or all of Mooncard's assets due to uncertainty or bankruptcy, liquidation or other processes in which user Data from Mooncard's various sites is one of the transferred assets. Such events will be subject to specific disclosure.

Finally, we may also disclose your Data:

  • To comply with any legal mandate, law or legal process, including governmental and regulatory requests;
  • If we consider disclosure necessary or appropriate to protect the rights, property or safety of Mooncard, its customers or other stakeholders Such disclosure includes the exchange of information with other companies and organisations for the purpose of protecting against fraud and counterfeiting.

 

Links to third party sites

The Website may contain links to various websites or social networking platforms maintained on third party servers, by persons or organisations over which Mooncard has no control or rights. We shall not be responsible for the manner in which your Data is stored or used on the servers of such third parties.

You should familiarise yourself with the applicable data protection policy of each third party website you access via our Website to understand how your Data will be used.

5. HOW LONG IS YOUR DATA STORED?

Mooncard only saves your Data for the period of time necessary for the purposes set out in Article 3.

This retention period is not the same for all Data, as the nature and purpose of the collection may vary. Similarly, certain legal obligations impose a specific retention period. The different periods are detailed below: For any contact with Mooncard via the different contact forms or the telephone number, your Data will be kept for three (3) years from the last exchange with Mooncard and then deleted.

In the Blog context, your connection data is kept for one (1) year from each connection.

Lorsque vous souhaitez télécharger l’un de nos guides, et que vous avez accepté de recevoir nos Newsletters, ou que vous vous êtes inscris aux Newsletters de nos Sites, vos Données seront conservées jusqu’à votre désabonnement de ces dernières. Si vous n’avez pas accepté de recevoir nos Newsletter dans ce formulaire, vos Données seront conservées pendant deux (2) ans.When you choose to download one of our guides, and you have agreed to receive our Newsletters, or you have signed up to receive Newsletters from our Websites, your Data will be retained until you unsubscribe from them. If you have not agreed to receive our Newsletter in this form, your Data will be retained for two (2) years.

When you report illegal content to Mooncard, the period of retention of the Data may vary depending on the infringement in question and the statute of limitations applicable to it.

When you contact us via the contact form to participate in one of our training courses, all Data related to your participation in these courses will be kept for ten (10) years from the date of their completion.

The data required to use our Services, as well as all processing data falling within the regulatory framework of banking and security of the source of funds may be kept for up to six (6) years. Finally, with regard to the Data collected by means of cookies or tracers, they will be kept for up to six (6) months for cookies or tracers measuring the audience and up to thirteen (13) months for the others.

6. PROTECTION OF YOUR DATA

Your Data is stored on secure servers and protected by various systems and protocols such as firewalls, anti-virus software and restricted access. We have put in place technical and organisational measures to ensure the security and confidentiality of your Data and to prevent accidental loss and unauthorised access, use, modification and disclosure. However, given the inherent characteristics of the Internet, we can only be held to an obligation of means and not of result in our mission to protect your data. We strive to protect your Data, but we cannot guarantee the absolute security of information transmitted to the Websites. You agree that you transmit your Data at your own risk. We cannot be held responsible for any breach of the privacy settings or security measures in place on our Websites.

In this respect, you agree that the security of your information is also your responsibility. For example, it is your responsibility to keep your user account password secret and to take care to keep your sessions disconnected when you are not using them.

7. YOUR RIGHTS REGARDING YOUR DATA

You can choose how the Data you provide to us is used:

  • You can browse the Website without providing any Data. If necessary, you will not be able to use certain features of the Websites and in particular to use the Mooncard solution.
  • You may decide not to receive the Newsletter. In this case, you simply unsubscribe using the link in the e-mail that sends you the Newsletter,
  • You may decide not to provide your e-mail address in the various contact forms. However, you should be aware that you will not be able to obtain a response from Mooncard or the partner you wish to contact. In accordance with the provisions of the regulations applicable to the protection of personal data, in particular, the European Data Protection Regulation 2016/679 (hereinafter the "RGPD") and the law of 6 January 1978 n°78-17 known as "Informatique et Libertés" (Data Protection Act) and its amendments, you have a right of access and a right of rectification to your Data. Furthermore, subject to the conditions provided for by the said regulation for the exercise of these rights, you benefit from :
  • A right to the deletion of your Data
  • A right to limit the processing of your Data ;
  • A right to object to the processing of your Data on legitimate reasons, in accordance with Article 21 of the GDPR;
  • A right to portability of the Data you have provided;
  • The right to withdraw consent, where consent has been sought from you.

 

Where the processing of your Data is carried out on the basis of your consent, you may withdraw it at any time. You acknowledge, however, that the processing carried out before the revocation of your consent remains perfectly valid.

You also have the right to object, without giving any reason, to Mooncard profiling your Data in the context of sending content or communications for commercial prospecting purposes.

However, in accordance with Article 12.6 of the GDPR, to exercise these rights, Mooncard, as data controller, reserves the right to ask you to prove your identity. We inform you that your identifying information will be deleted once we have responded to your request.

You can exercise these rights by sending an e-mail to hello@mooncard.co 

We have one month to respond to any request to exercise your rights. This period may be extended by two months due to the complexity or excessive number of requests.

Finally, you have the right to lodge a complaint with the Commission Nationale de l'Informatique et des Libertés (CNIL), notably on its website www.cnil.fr .

Need more information ?

Our team is available Monday to Friday from 9 a.m. to 7 p.m. to present the Mooncard solution to you and work with you to design a tailor-made quote corresponding to your business needs.

Be contacted

Politique de protection des données à caractère personnel

POLITIQUE DE PROTECTION DES DONNÉES À CARACTÈRE PERSONNEL

Dernière modification : Mars 2019

Vos données nous sont chères. Soyez assuré que nous en prenons soin.

Notre politique de protection des données à caractère personnel détaillée ci-dessous (ci-après la « Politique ») a été rédigée pour que vous puissiez prendre connaissance des pratiques et des conditions dans lesquelles Mooncard SASSociété par Actions Simplifiées - enregistrée au Registre du Commerce et des Sociétés de Paris sous le numéro 818 620 783 et dont les bureaux sont situés au 18 rue de Londres, 75009 Paris (ci-après dénommé « Mooncard » ou la « Société ») recueille, utilise et conserve vos données à caractère personnel (ci-après les « Données »).

Au sein de cette politique, vous trouverez les différentes types de Données que nous pouvons collecter et/ou traiter lorsque vous accédez au site https://mooncard.co (ci-après le « Site ») ainsi qu’aux sites https://app.mooncard.co (ci-après la « Plateforme »), https://blog.mooncard.co (ci-après le « Blog ») et https://go.mooncard.co ci-après les « Pages de présentation »).

L’ensemble des url susmentionnés seront désignés par les « Sites ». L’utilisation de l’ensemble des Sites est soumise à la présente Politique.

Cette politique sera régulièrement mise à jour afin de rester en respect des différentes lois et règlements afférentes en matière de technologie et de protection des données à caractère personnel. Toute modification fera l'objet d'une notification dédiée.

Cette politique est réputée divisible en ce que si l’une, ou plusieurs, clause est déclarée nulle ou contraire à la réglementation, elle sera réputée non-écrite et n’entrainera pas la nullité des autres clauses.

La présente Politique s’applique pour les Données collectées par les formulaires de collecte permettant de :

  • Télécharger la documentation disponible sur le Site et/ou la solution Mooncard et/ou créer un compte d’utilisateur pour la solution Mooncard,
  • Vous inscrire sur le Blog et/ou les Pages de présentation,
  • Nous contacter et/ou contacter nos partenaires,
  • Signaler des contenus illicites,
  • Réserver une formation,
  • Vous abonner aux Newsletters relatives à la solution Mooncard et/ou aux événements organisés ou auxquels participe Mooncard et/ou au blog officiel de Mooncard.

La présente Politique de sécurité ne s’applique pas aux informations collectées par toutes tierces parties par quelques moyens que ce soit – cela inclut les contenus redirigeant vers les Sites.

Nous vous demandons de lire attentivement la Politique pour comprendre clairement nos pratiques concernant le traitement de vos Données et vous informons que la consultation et/ou l’utilisation de nos Sites entraîne nécessairement l’acceptation de la présente Politique.

Si vous n’agréez pas à notre Politique sur les données, nous vous prions de ne pas utiliser nos Sites.

Il est de votre responsabilité de communiquer des informations complètes et à jour à Mooncard.

1. LES DONNÉES COLLECTÉES PAR MOONCARD

Suivant vos interactions et votre but sur les Sites (utilisation de la solution, création d’un compte d’utilisateur, Newsletters, renseignement des formulaires de contact, échanges téléphoniques, Blog, etc.) nous sommes susceptibles de collecter les Données suivantes :

  • Votre adresse e-mail vous sera obligatoirement demandée sur l’ensemble de nos formulaires afin de : Télécharger la documentation disponible sur les Sites et/ou créer un compte d’utilisateur pour la solution Mooncard, Nous contacter et/ou contacter nos partenaires,Réserver une formation,Signaler des contenus illicites, Vous abonner aux Newsletters relatives à la solution Mooncard et/ou aux événements organisés ou auxquels participe Mooncard et/ou au blog officiel de Mooncard.
  • Les Données comme votre identité telles que votre nom, prénom, adresse électronique, numéro de téléphone, pourront vous être demandées ;
  • Les Données relatives à la navigation : il s’agit des données relatives à la manière dont vous utilisez les Sites comprenant : l’adresse IP, le navigateur utilisé, la durée de navigation, l’historique des recherches, le système d’exploitation utilisé, la langue et les pages visualisées ;
  • Les données concernant vos visites sur nos Sites, y compris les données de trafic, les fichiers de journal et autres données ou ressources de communication que vous utilisez en accédant à nos Sites ;
  • Les Données relatives à l’utilisation des réseaux sociaux lorsque vous en utilisez les fonctionnalités.

2. DE QUELLE MANIÈRE VOS DONNÉES SONT-ELLES COLLECTÉES ?

Les Données peuvent être collectées et traitées de différentes façons sur les Sites.

Elles peuvent être collectées de manière directe lorsque vous nous les communiquez au moyen des formulaires. Par exemple lors de la création de compte d’utilisateur, d’inscription aux Newsletters disponibles sur les Sites, lors du téléchargement de la solution et de la documentation disponible sur les Sites, de réservation aux formations ou de signalement des contenus illicites.

De plus, nous sommes susceptibles de vous demander vos Données lorsque vous utilisez les différents formulaires de contact présents sur les Sites et/ou que vous communiquez avec Mooncard par téléphone ou mail.

Une copie de vos échanges avec Mooncard, y compris les adresses courriels, est effectuée et archivée à chaque fois que vous échangez avec l’un de nos collaborateurs.

Vous pouvez, à votre discrétion, nous transmettre des informations destinées à la publication (ci-après les « Contributions ») sur nos Sites en accès libre, ou transmises à d’autres utilisateurs ou tierces parties.

Vos Contributions postées sur les Sites sont publiées sous votre responsabilité et à vos propres risques.

Mooncard ne peut pas contrôler les actions des autres utilisateurs des Sites avec lesquels vous partagez vos Contributions. Il en demeure donc de votre et de leur responsabilité.

Ainsi, nous ne pouvons pas vous garantir que vos Contributions ne seront pas consultées par des utilisateurs non agréés.

Les demandes de suppression des Contributions publiées sur les Sites, ainsi que tout autre demande relative aux données personnelles et à vos droits peuvent être adressées à l’adresse hello@mooncard.co .

Nous nous réservons le droit de refuser de supprimer certaines de vos Contributions. Nous vous adresserons, le cas échéant, une justification par email.

Mooncard collecte également de manière indirecte vos Données au moyen de cookies/traceurs. Une Politique de cookies est disponible pour vous aider à mieux comprendre ses fonctionnements.

3. POURQUOI COLLECTONS-NOUS VOS DONNÉES ?

La collecte de données que nous effectuons à comme finalité :

  • Vous présenter nos Sites et leurs contenus,
  • Nous permettre de vous contacter et/ou d’être contacté par nos partenaires,
  • Vous permettre de bénéficier de nos services (accès à la solution Mooncard, à la documentation, aux formations, au Blog),
  • Vous proposer nos Newsletters, nos produits et services dont vous souhaitez bénéficier,
  • Respecter nos droits et obligations stipulés dans les contrats conclus avec les utilisateurs ainsi qu’à toute autre fin légale,
  • Vous notifier les changements sur nos Sites ou dans notre offre de produits et services.

Nous utilisons également des cookies ou traceurs afin d’améliorer vos interactions sur nos Sites et votre expérience d’utilisateur, notamment en :

  • permettant aux Sites de vous reconnaître et reconnaitre votre matériel, ainsi vous n’aurez pas à fournir plusieurs fois les mêmes informations pour la même tâche ;
  • reconnaissant le nom d’utilisateur et le mot de passe que vous avez déjà fournis pour vous identifier sur l’ensemble des Sites.

Analyser le trafic et les données sur les Sites afin de :

  • mesurer le nombre de visiteurs et d’utilisateurs, permettant ainsi de le rendre plus faciles à utiliser et de s’assurer de leur capacité à répondre de manière rapide à vos demandes ;
  • estimer les habitudes de navigation et accélérer vos recherches ;
  • nous aider à comprendre la manière dont vous interagissez et utilisez nos Sites afin de les améliorer.

4. QUI TRAITE VOS DONNÉES ?

Vos Données sont traitées par les collaborateurs de Mooncard en charge de :

  • La gestion des formations ;
  • La gestion des Sites ;
  • La gestion des partenariats ;
  • Du service juridique.

Par ailleurs, dans le cadre de notre activité, et pour des besoins de traitement externe, vos Données sont susceptibles d’être communiquées à des sous-traitants, prestataires de services ou autres tierces parties. Ces derniers sont contraints par des obligations contractuelles de respecter la confidentialité des Données et de les exploiter uniquement pour les fins auxquelles nous leur transmettons. Soyez donc assurés que vos données sont également bien sécurisées.

Vos Données pourront être transmises à tout acheteur ou autre successeur en cas de fusion, cession, restructuration, réorganisation, dissolution ou autre vente ou transfert d’une partie ou de la totalité des actifs de Mooncard en raison d’incertitudes ou de faillite, liquidation ou autres processus dans le cadre desquels les Données des utilisateurs des différents sites de Mooncard figurent parmi les actifs cédés. De tels événements feront l'objet d'une communication spécifique.

Enfin, nous sommes également susceptibles de divulguer vos Données :

  • pour nous conformer à tout mandat juridique, toute loi ou tout procédé juridique, y compris aux demandes gouvernementales et réglementaires ;
  • si nous estimons que la divulgation est rendue nécessaire ou adéquate dans le cadre de la protection des droits, de la propriété ou de la sécurité de Mooncard, de ses clients ou autres parties prenantes. Ladite divulgation inclut l’échange d’informations avec d’autres entreprises et organisations à des fins de protection contre la fraude et les contrefaçons.

Liens vers des sites tiers

Le Site peut contenir des liens vers différentes sites ou plateformes de réseaux sociaux gérées sur des serveurs tiers, par des personnes ou organisations sur lesquelles Mooncard n’a aucun contrôle ni droit. Nous ne pourrons en aucun cas être tenus pour responsable de la façon dont vos Données seront stockées ou utilisées sur les serveurs de ces tiers.

Il est de votre intérêt de prendre connaissance de la politique applicable en matière de protection des Données de chaque site Internet tiers auquel vous accéderez via notre Site afin d’apprécier la manière dont seront utilisées vos Données.

5. TEMPS DE CONSERVATION DE VOS DONNÉES ?

Mooncard ne conserve vos Données que pour la durée nécessaire aux finalités exposées à l’Article 3.

Cette durée de conservation n’est pas la même selon les Données en cause, la nature et la finalité de la collecte étant susceptible de faire varier cette durée. De même, certaines obligations légales imposent une durée de conservation spécifique. Les différentes durées sont détaillées ci-après : Pour tout contact avec Mooncard grâce aux différents formulaires de contact, au numéro de téléphone, vos Données seront conservées pendant trois (3) ans à compter du dernier échange avec Mooncard puis seront supprimées.

Dans le cadre du Blog, vos données de connexion sont conservées durant un (1) an à compter de chaque connexion.

Lorsque vous souhaitez télécharger l’un de nos guides, et que vous avez accepté de recevoir nos Newsletters, ou que vous vous êtes inscris aux Newsletters de nos Sites, vos Données seront conservées jusqu’à votre désabonnement de ces dernières. Si vous n’avez pas accepté de recevoir nos Newsletter dans ce formulaire, vos Données seront conservées pendant deux (2) ans.

Lorsque vous signalez un contenu illicite à Mooncard, la durée de conservation des Données sera susceptible de varier selon l’infraction en cause et du temps de prescription applicable à celle-ci.

Lorsque vous nous avez contacté par le biais du formulaire de contact pour participer à l’une de nos formations, toutes les Données liées à votre participation à ces dernières seront conservées durant dix (10) ans à compter de leur réalisation.

Les données obligatoires afin d’utiliser nos Services, ainsi que l’ensemble des données de traitement rentrant dans le cadre réglementaire bancaire et de sécurité de provenance des fonds pourront être conservés jusqu’à six (6) ans. Enfin, s’agissant des Données collectées au moyen des cookies ou traceurs, elles seront conservées jusqu’à six (6) mois pour les cookies ou traceurs mesurant l’audience et jusqu’à treize (13) mois pour les autres.

6. LA PROTECTION DE VOS DONNÉES

Vos Données sont conservées sur des serveurs sécurisés et protégés par différents systèmes et protocoles comme des pare-feu, des antivirus et des accès restreints. Nous avons mis en place des mesures techniques et organisationnelles destinées à garantir la sécurité et la confidentialité de vos Données et afin de prévenir toute perte accidentelle et tout accès, utilisation, modification et divulgation non autorisé.

Cependant, compte tenu des particularités inhérentes à Internet, nous ne pourrons être tenus qu’à une obligation de moyens et non de résultat dans notre mission de protection de vos données. Nous nous efforçons de protéger vos Données, mais nous ne pouvons garantir la sécurité absolue des informations transmises au Site. Vous convenez que vous transmettez vos Données à vos propres risques. Nous ne pouvons être tenus responsables du non-respect des paramètres de confidentialité ou des mesures de sécurité en place sur nos Sites.

A ce titre, vous convenez que la sécurité de vos informations est également de votre ressort et de votre responsabilité. Par exemple, il vous incombe de garder secret le mot de passe vous permettant d’accéder à votre compte d’utilisateur et de prendre soin de garder vos sessions déconnectées lorsque vous ne les utilisez pas.

7. VOS DROITS QUANT À VOS DONNÉES

Vous pouvez choisir comment les Données que vous nous transmettez sont utilisées :

  • Vous pouvez naviguer sur le Site sans fournir de Données. Le cas échéant, vous ne pourrez pas utiliser certaines fonctionnalités des Sites et notamment utiliser la solution Mooncard.
  • Vous pouvez décider de ne plus recevoir la Newsletter. Il vous suffit alors de vous désinscrire au moyen du lien présent dans le courriel qui vous envoie la Newsletter,
  • Vous pouvez décider de ne pas fournir votre adresse mail dans les différents formulaires de contact. Mais alors, sachez alors que vous ne pourrez pas obtenir de réponse de la part de Mooncard ou du partenaire que vous souhaitez contacter. Conformément aux dispositions de la règlementation applicable en matière de protection des données à caractère personnel, en particulier le règlement européen 2016/679 sur la protection des Données (ci-après le « RGPD ») ainsi que la loi du 6 janvier 1978 n°78-17 dite « Informatique et Libertés » et ses modifications, vous disposez d’un droit d’accès et d’un droit de rectification sur vos Données. De plus, sous réserve des conditions prévues par ladite règlementation pour l’exercice de ces droits, vous bénéficiez :
  • D’un droit à l’effacement de vos Données ;
  • D’un droit à la limitation du traitement de vos Données ;
  • D’un droit d’opposition au traitement de vos Données pour des motifs légitimes, conformément à l’article 21 du RGPD ;
  • D’un droit à la portabilité sur les Données que vous avez fournies ;
  • Du droit au retrait du consentement, lorsque celui-ci vous a été demandé.

Lorsque le traitement de vos Données est effectué sur la base de votre consentement, vous pouvez retirer celui-ci à tout moment. Vous reconnaissez toutefois que les traitements effectués avant la révocation de votre consentement demeurent parfaitement valables.

Vous disposez également d’un droit d’opposition sans motif à ce que Mooncard procède à un profilage sur la base de vos Données dans le cadre de l’envoi de contenus ou de communications à des fins de prospection commerciale.

Toutefois, conformément à l’article 12.6 du RGPD, pour l’exercice de ces droits, Mooncard, en tant que responsable de traitement, se réserve le droit de vous demander de justifier votre identité. Nous vous informons que les données permettant de justifier votre identité seront supprimées une fois que nous aurons répondu à votre requête.

Vous pouvez exercer ces droits en adressant un courriel à hello@mooncard.co.

Nous disposons d’un délai d’un mois pour répondre à toute demande relative à l’exercice de vos droits. Ce délai peut être prorogé de deux mois, en raison de la complexité ou du trop grand nombre de demandes.

Enfin, vous disposez, du droit d’introduire une réclamation auprès de la Commission Nationale de l’Informatique et des Libertés (CNIL), notamment sur son site internet www.cnil.fr .

The Mooncard Card is issued by Wirecard Card Solutions Ltd pursuant to license by MasterCard International Incorporated. Wirecard Card Solutions Ltd is authorized by the FCA under the Electronic Money Regulations 2011 for the issuing of Electronic Money. Wirecard Card Solutions Ltd is a Principal MasterCard Member. MasterCard and the MasterCard Brand Mark are a registered trademarks of MasterCard International Incorporated.

Demander une démo