Mooncard meets each of your needs

Dirigeant-min
Director, Director

Entrust payment cards to your employees and configure them in a few clicks: define the conditions of use for each employee (type of expense, authorized days, limits, etc.). Follow all operations in real time from our management application. All payment data is automatically synchronized with your accounting software, in the form of accounting entries, without re-entry. With Mooncard, no more expense reports for your employees, reliability for your accountants and financial, security for you and time saved for everyone.

Collaborator, Collaborator

Pay, take a photo of your receipt and your expense information is automatically generated. You no longer advance any costs, you can throw away your paper receipts (thanks to digital archiving), your expense reports are automated and the reimbursement of your mileage allowances is facilitated thanks to a 100% configurable and secure card. Track your expenses, authorizations and limits in real time on our application, managing your professional expenses has never been so easy.

Collaborateur-min
Financier
Financial, Financial

Track all expenses in real time and access a reporting of your employees' expenses to analyze amounts, adjust your budgets and have complete control over the expenses incurred. Your accounting records are generated automatically, based on your charts of accounts and settings. The expenses of all your employees are automatically paid into our application and the fields filled in are adaptable to your needs. VAT recovery is automated on 100% of expenses.

Accountant

The Mooncard management application gives you an overview of your customers' expenses in real time. Your accounting entries are generated automatically, according to your charts of accounts and the settings of your accounting software. Without re-entry, the accounting entries are integrated into the accounting software of your choice. Collecting receipts is made easier, Mooncard supports your customers in sending their receipts and automatically relaunches them.

Expert comptable

Need more information ?

Our team is available Monday to Friday from 9 a.m. to 7 p.m. to present the Mooncard solution to you and work with you to design a tailor-made quote corresponding to your business needs.

Be contacted

Mooncard répond à chacun de vos besoins

Dirigeant-min
Dirigeante, Dirigeant

Confiez des cartes de paiement à vos collaborateurs et paramétrez-les en quelques clics : définissez les conditions d'utilisation pour chaque collaborateur (nature de dépense, jours autorisés, plafonds...). Suivez toutes les opérations en temps réel depuis notre application de gestion. Toutes les données de paiement sont automatiquement synchronisées avec votre logiciel comptable, sous forme d'écritures comptables, sans ressaisie. Avec Mooncard, plus de note de frais pour vos collaborateurs, de la fiabilité pour vos comptables et financiers, de la sécurité pour vous et du temps gagné pour tous.

Collaboratrice, Collaborateur

Payez, prenez votre justificatif en photo et vos informations de dépenses sont générées automatiquement. Vous n'avancez plus de frais, vous pouvez jeter vos justificatifs papier (grâce à l'archivage numérique), vos notes de frais sont automatisées et le remboursement de vos indemnités kilométriques est facilité grâce à une carte 100% paramétrable et sécurisée. Suivez vos dépenses, autorisations et plafonds en temps réel sur notre application, la gestion de vos dépenses professionnelles n'aura jamais été aussi simple.

Collaborateur-min
Financier
Financière, Financier

Suivez en temps réel toutes les dépenses et accédez à un reporting des dépenses de vos collaborateurs pour analyser les montants, ajuster vos budgets et avoir une maîtrise complète des frais engagés. Vos écrits comptables sont générés automatiquement, en fonction de vos plans comptables et paramétrages. Les dépenses de l'ensemble de vos collaborateurs sont versées automatiquement dans notre application et les champs renseignés sont adaptables à vos besoins. La récupération de la TVA est automatisée sur 100% des dépenses.

Expert(e)-comptable

L'application de gestion Mooncard, vous offre une vision d'ensemble des dépenses de vos clients en temps réel. Vos écritures comptables sont générées automatiquement, en fonction de vos plans comptables et des paramétrages de votre logiciel comptable. Sans ressaisie, les écritures comptables sont intégrées dans le logiciel comptable de votre choix. La récupération des justificatifs est facilitée, Mooncard accompagne vos clients dans l'envoi de leurs justificatifs et les relance automatiquement.

Expert comptable

Besoin de plus d’informations ?

Notre équipe est disponible du lundi au vendredi de 9h à 19h pour vous présenter la solution Mooncard et concevoir avec vous un devis sur-mesure correspondant aux besoins de votre entreprise.

Être contacté(e)